HELLO STEEMIANS! HELP ME!

My name is Debbie!IMG-20170927-WA0050.jpg. This day I have decided to write my very first post on Steemit. I just got to know this wonderful and exciting community by recommendations to get solution to my little problem and I've decided to step out and enjoy the light and to chase the fear of being at the spotlight.

Now on to what I need your help with. I have stayed in the same city/country for too long, a place where I grew, studied and presently aspiring to be a professional photographer. I really need to go see something beyond my view which is going to be new and exciting, But I really do not have any idea where to go! I'm that selective. At this point Great Steemians come to play. I am looking for steemians to tell me about their cities and country and why I should travel there to start up a good and new life especially in my photography career. Here are few of my photoshoots 20171003_191922.jpgIMG_15180966340962258.jpgIcedamz 20170702_191729.jpgIMG-20171213-WA0045.jpg. Let me know what makes your city/country rock and exciting. In exchange for your quality time and effort. I am going to gift the top 5 posts by following them for a month and voting and to resteem posts for a month to help you get your name and content known out there for others to see. This is more like one good turn deserves another.

Well, my grand idea is not for everyone. I really want to assist those content creators who believe they have something amazing to show forth. As you know, I just want travel tips, idea and destinations. I have few stipulations on the post I will concur to in this event.
Original Content!
Reputation 25-40
Account must be at least 1 month old.
No limit to the post size..
Added points for creativity!

To submit an article for review please use #travelpine as your first tag in your post.
The contest starts today Thursday Feb 8th and will end on Wednesday February 14th. I will spend quality time to review all your great content submissions and announce the winners on Feb14. I currently just moved to Canada, Bamfield, BC just incase you were about to recommend that.

Congrats and a very big thank you to all entrants!

One love steemians

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

warm welcome

You're welcome in here in steemit where you are free to express yourself tru your creative post and earn by been upvoted

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Hi @charlesdebbie ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Welcome to Steemit
I hope you have a good time, greetings from Venezuela.
You can follow me if you want support, you already have my vote.

Congratulations @charlesdebbie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem Community @charlesdebbie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41