Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170210_123242.jpg

My name is Charles and am from Nigeria,Am a CISCO certified network administrator and a graduate from Computer Science department.

Am a network Administrator and have done lots of computer networking jobs but steemit just caught my attention and
i wish to give it that full attention in other to meet people of my kind and also share my experiences in Networking and people aspect of living as a whole. Thanks to @theherald for introducing me.
Meet you all at top.

Sort:  

Welcome and I wish you success!

Hi @charlescarter

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Nice one and i appreciate your words of encouragements.
Am with you.

Welcome to Steemit @charlescarter upvote :)

Thanks for your encouragements.

I wish you all the best on this amazing platform. I've been here almost 2 years and have had great success. Two articles ago I wrote a post for newcomers it might help you a bit.

Thank you for voting my comment @kus-knee
I'm really grateful. I wish I can pay you back.

That's the cool thing here on Steemit. Good comments can be upvoted becasue they are also content. I got my start that way. Blessings to you!

Oh wow. I'm just amazed. You voted my comment again. Thank you so much. It really means allot to me.

I'm now following you. And I'll be loyal to you by upvoting every single post you make.

Thank you so much @kus-knee

That's not why i did it but if you like my blog I'm thrilled if you follow it. Are you in Nigeria?

Yes I'm a Nigerian. But thank you. I want you to know that I'm grateful
Thanks @kus-knee

So nice. I've several Nigerian friends here in Switzerland.

Oh. That's awesome. Nigerians are all over the world.
How is Switzerland?

Thanks and i cant wait to go through your articles and also learn more it.

welcome to steemit

Thanks Mr Hacker, Nice name though.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome brada...steemit got lots for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29