You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Back! I've Missed You!!

Hello!

I am glad to see you introducing yourself on Steemit! It can be complicated, but let me suggest some helpful tips! It is important to post quality content and to comment on other user's content so people can get to know you, and you can start earning STEEM!

Feel free to comment, upvote & resteem our content so that you can start to earn Steem!

We hope that helps!

Best,

@charitycurator

Sort:  

Thank you @charitycurator ! I appreciate the help!

I'm cultivating original quality content related to my website www.5minutes2feelgood.com which will cover a comprehensive, accessible, and effective approach to health and healing. Making it fun is also part of my mission and I'm ecstatic to have such a marvelous platform within which to share and commune on this wondrous journey!

Thanks for your well wishes 😊

@sima369

That sounds fantastic, I'm glad you have a good plan of what content to post!

Best,

@charitycurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42