You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tip For Increasing Experience (From Humble Newbie)

The best part is as we all engage with one another the true payment is knowledge, to me that is the real prize! We were put on this earth to learn and teach through communication, no matter how we do it whether we network virtually or physically as long as we are building networks with others we are all on the right path. jmo

Sort:  

Very well said @charisma777. I completely agree. Hopefully we take a step towards that every day! Happy Holidays :)

That is exactly why I decided to come over to #steemit what a bright bunch so far I have seen a lot of love, respect, and genuine people; I am looking forward to the experience.

Me too. I have also been very pleased at the quality of people in aspects of life. I have hope :) ... Stay in touch @charisma777


image credit: pinterest

I like the way you think! We're going to get along well :)

Thank you, I hope to read more on your thoughts whatever they may be! Enjoy your Christmas! @davemccoy

Dear Dave I really appreciate your post. You have briefly explained the best way to move on, how to engage people, how to comment, going through #introduceyourself .
You've been right there, helping out wherever and whenever needed. There are some times when one feels stuck up somewhere, and feel that things not getting through, but its well said that ‘if there is something difficult, it doesn’t mean you shouldn’t try, you should try a little harder.
And @charisma777 rightly said that true payment is knowledge. Steemit is not only for money, but for also knowledge sharing. If a glass is full of water we cannot put more water, we need to pour it out to get more. The same is with knowledge, the more you share the more you get.

@hiverpro very true I like how you put the visual there, I love the perspective!

Hey @hiverpro, I just got this today... I guess I missed it the other day. I wanted to thank you so much though for your words. They are really kind and I definitely appreciate it.

You totally get what steemit is about and I'm here to guide you if you have any questions. I hope to see you around and happy new year as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42