Steemit Newbie

Hi! I'm Charimel Sajorda, 20 yrs old, living in Bagacay, City of Tacloban. A simple woman who loves volunteering in construction. I also love to travel and a food lover. I also love to play basketball even though I'm a girl. And most of all I am a music lover, so wherever I go and whatever I do I always sing or listen to songs from my phone. I'm so friendly too, so I'm happy to be your friend too even if I am a shy type of person.

I will do my best to be a good blogger. 😊


Please follow me @charie07 and Upvote. 😊 thank you ❤

Sort:  

Welcome dear!

Welcome to Steem...

Thank you @wilku 😊

Welcome to this wonderful community. I hope you enjoy your time here and that you can make the best of it. Remember to actively engage in the community by commenting, upvoting and engaging in contests.
Enjoy your time here!

Yes thanks :-)

Welcome to both of us.. I am also a newbie here.. May godbless us..

Oh i see :-) thank you 😊 @liyah09

Welcome aboard charie.. goodluck to your journey here on steemit. Love to see your future blogs.

Welcome to steemitfamily

Interesting article!

Checkout @cryptobroye for more bitcoin info and analysis. Im sure there's a lot we can learn from each other!

Yes @cryptobroye . Thank you :-)

no problem dude :)

welcome to the family 😊

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Okay thank you @elleok

Welcome kabayan.

Welcome po sa steemit charie... Enjoy po lagi... Happy steeming... Im sure you'll be a very good blogger. Always enjoy the experience...

Yes i will @juliusprayer . Thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47