你好,我的steemit朋友只是一个新的Steemit在这里! hello my steemit friend is just a new Steemit here !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





你好朋友! 很高兴见到你,Steemit,我的名字,Chanyathanasin我来自中国城。 我很自豪地加入steemit今天我也很高兴加入steemit,我有一个医药和旅游,摄影的兴趣,在这个steemit我可以分享我的职位通过这个steemit社区。在这里,我看到一些成功的steemit帐户,如 @abit@linuslee0216@tumutanzi @rok-sivante @robrigo @demotruk他们是已经知道很多关于这个steemit的人
和更多的帐户已经成功,希望我可以成功,以及那些长期以来的人,你的支持是什么我可以像那些有成功的人真的很喜欢图片
画我的兴趣之一,我喜欢绘画或绘画,因为我将由自己的母亲进步,画出一个很好的工作,我们可以看到,当画15岁,我们看起来有吸引力和爱许多人。型号:Chanya DA
MUA和造型师:Suthasinee Tongnaka Phakkamon Hn
照片旅行:KEKE FOTO TRIP
照片和流程:Piriya Wijackanaphan
版权所有。

your good friend! Nice to meet you, Steemit, my name, Chanyathanasin I'm from Chinatown. I am proud to join steemit today and i am glad to join steemit and i have a medicine and travel, photography interest in this steemit i can share my posts through this steemit community. Here, I see some successful steemit accounts, such as @abit @linuslee0216 @tumutanzi @rok-sivante @robrigo @demotruk they already know a lot about this steemitAnd more accounts have been successful, hopefully i can succeed, as well as those who have long been your support for what i can like those who are really like the picturesDraw one of my interests, I like painting or painting, because I will progress by my mother, draw a good job, we can see that when painting 15 years old, we look attractive and love many people. Model: Chanya DAMUA and stylist: Suthasinee Tongnaka Phakkamon Hn
Photo Travel: KEKE FOTO TRIP
Photos and process: Piriya Wijackanaphan
all rights reserved.

他们是已经知道很多关于这个steemit的人
和更多的帐户已经成功,希望我可以成功,以及那些长期以来的人,你的支持是什么我可以像那些有成功的人
They are the ones who already know a lot about that steemit
and many more accounts that have been successful, hopefully I can succeed as well as those who have long in steemit, your support is what can be I can be like those who have success



真的很喜欢图片
画我的兴趣之一,我喜欢绘画或绘画,因为我将由自己的母亲进步,画出一个很好的工作,我们可以看到,当画15岁,我们看起来有吸引力和爱许多人。
Really like the picture
Drawing one of my hobbies, I like painting or painting since I will be progressing by my own mother, drawing a good work that we can see when painting the 15 years old we look attractive and love to many people.  



型号:Chanya DA
MUA和造型师:Suthasinee Tongnaka Phakkamon Hn
照片旅行:KEKE FOTO TRIP
照片和流程:Piriya Wijackanaphan
版权所有。
Model: Chanya DA
MUA and stylist: Suthasinee Tongnaka Phakkamon Hn
Photo Trip: KEKE FOTO TRIP
Photos and processes: Piriya Wijackanaphan
All rights reserved.






Sort:  

You're so, beautiful...I am following you now. Please follow me ,too. I will upvote and re steem this.

Welcome to steemit! Following you, pls. follow back…thanks.
)

Hey hey...welcome...power to the cosplay!

dont repeat posting the same content with same tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55