Hello Steemit World 2018

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1860606933959608&id=100000309597657&_rdr









Hi all steemit family My name is @chanyadenfana, I'm from Thailand, my birthday is June 10, 1988. My dream of joining in steemit gained new experiences and communicate with great people here,
I love to eat delicious food and travel to beautiful places,
I will try to share my memories and travel experiences in steemit and hope that you all help me to get into the family thanks to Steemit.

I am very happy to join the steemit community
Here, I can tell my story through steemit, I can communicate with the outside world,

I started publishing in Steemit, I found it difficult to register, and when I started posting the pain, I introduced my own ideas and paid for content that seemed to lead to the inevitable problem. To continue, and convince him, thank you Steemit STEEM

Feel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on the topics you want to submit on
future. YOU MIGHT LIKE TO READ THIS

Sort:  

You're beautiful.


Hello @chanyadenfana!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hi Chanyandenfana!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-18th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Hello @chanyadenfana, you have made a very impressive introductory post, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524177866-0486114

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74