Muhammad Chanwardo "Apek"

assalamu'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

Alhamdulillah, with the blessing of His grace I want to introduce myself first, before I post the interesting and useful things that will make you all mengevote me. My name is Muhammad chanwardo eyebrow "apek", surely I was born in the area of Aceh, peureulak means above perl .

I joined in steemit as many people are motivated by steemit. Who does not want to join in steemit, where steemit is a lot of advantages if we are in it.

For those of you who have not joined, let's join in steemit. soon
Thank you ki1

Sort:  

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung dalam Flatform yang sangat Sederhana Ini,. Berikanlah Konten2 terbaikmu. Maka $ akan Mengejarmu
Ini baru awalnya @chanwardo

welcome to steemit bro

Hi @chanwardo... Glad to meet u!

You are welcome

Selamat bergabung rakan semoga sukses dengan karya-karya terbaik nya

Hello Friends. Welcome to Steemit. It is wonderful platform you will enjoy here. @blownup

thank you @blownup. greetings know from me, hopefully establish a relationship between us is very good.

yeah sure....

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Seulamat bergabung dg Pasukan burung dollar.103

hahaahhhahahhahah... get get

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64623.89
ETH 3513.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46