I'm Jay from Hamilton & Hello Steemit community !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DSC03388.JPG

Hi every one my name is Jay
@channeljaytv

I'm pretty excited to try out everything this community has to offer and offer what i have .
what is that? Well I call myself a digital content creator which includes Photography , video and some entertaining blogging.
I want to leave a fun & charming presence here.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Jay

Good Morning Pilot, well it's morning for me but when is morning in the sky?

Hi Jay! Welcome to steemit :)

Hi Andi, I see you are a knowledgeable business man.

Congratulations @channeljaytv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Given your digital content creating passion you and steemit will get along well. I think you will especially like the fact that there are very few trolls here. Everyone is respectful with good manners.

That's good to hear, seems much more positive here than elsewhere.

Heyyy! Wellcome to the Steemit Plataform!! Hope you enjoy

Hello & Thankful for the warm welcome, took a look and followed.

Welcome to this great family, the best moments and the great learning in this platform to invite me to see my blog.

definitely take a look & thank you for the welcome.

Jay, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I do photography. Welcome to Steem.

I enjoy your name, Good morning Oatmeal Joey.

Congratulations @channeljaytv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43