My first story: VIDEO TUTORIAL for making Vietnamese Spring Rolls

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello Steemians, my name is Chaneng and this is my first blog post. 

My greatest hobbies, next to being an anarchist, is to travel, to run, and to cook delicious food! For this first article, I have decided to create a video tutorial on how to make Vietnamese spring rolls. They are among my most favorite dishes and are very easy to make! I hope you will LOVE it!!!

I would like to share more different types of content in the future like my thoughts on anarchism, my travels, health, sports, a proper introduction of who I am and many more cooking tutorials.

For now, enjoy the following video.

The recipe for the Vietnamese spring rolls:
- rice paper
- rice vermicelli
- shrimps
- 400 g. of chicken
- 1 lettuce
- 1 cucumber

The recipe for the sauce:
- 3 table spoons of fish sauce
- 2 table spoons of sugar
- 1 lemon
- water
- handful of peanuts   

Peace!   

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @chaneng!
I hope you will enjoy your time here with the Steemit community. Btw, I love your video and little introduction! :)

Thank you so much!

The spring rolls look so yummy and healthy. Look forward to more :)

Great recipe! I'm going to try this, but I'll substitute the 400g of chicken with 400g of potato! Wish me luck.

Hello random-potato! You're name fits greatly with the chicken substitute. I'm glad you want to try. It's a very simple recipe, but very healthy and good tasting. Wish you good luck. :)

Hello @chaneng!
Welcome to Steemit. I hope to see more yummy video's in the future.

Nice to meet you Chaneng! You are in the right place!

Thank you, I'm still figuring out how everything works.

I had an ex that was Vietnamese. We ate rice from the steam cooker and chicken almost every night. That was the best part of the relationship. I think I was only dating her for that.......

Welcome, feel family with steemit.

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69