My Introduction Video For Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Greetings Everyone! This is my first post on Steemit and I am very glad to be here.

Avid Outdoors:

I have been into E-Commerce and Internet Marketing for over 15 years. I started selling camping equipment online over 15 years ago out of a passion for camping and being an outdoor enthusiast. Being around outdoor gear and equipment for most of my life, this was a natural business selection for me. Unfortunately, I lost my main supplier after my first 8 years in business and struggled for years to find a new, reliable and affordable one.

Not wanting to let the business go after several years of hard work and a massive amount of time and money invested was starting to become an anchor, so I had to let it go. I reluctantly had to close the business. This was one of the hardest decisions that I ever had to make. The site was called AvidOutdoors.com, but is no longer online.

ASATI Air Structures:

Over the past 10 years, I have also been involved in Air Structure sales and this has been an incredible business experience for me. I am now working exclusively with a few clients and some big projects are in the pipeline. Air structures (or air domes) are simply heavy duty, inflatable buildings which can be used in a wide range of industries such as industrial, golf, track and field, stadiums, exposition centers and many other uses. I am currently working on "Mega Dome" Air Structure projects in various locations throughout the world.

You can find more info about the Air Structure company that I represent here: http://www.ASATI.com

CTFO Independent Associate:

One of my newest ventures is hemp CBD sales through a company called CTFO. CBD oil and CBD products are changing people's lives everyday and the industry is currently exploding like no other business to date. From pain and anxiety and many other ailments and disorders, CBD in helping people in more ways than ever imagined! This is one of the hottest trends in health and wellness right now and you can start your own business for free! Forbes predicts this industry to be at $3 billion dollars by 2020 and some say it will be worth $50 billion by 2025. The hemp and cannabis market is expected to be massive and I look
forward to seeing it grow and prosper.

More info on CTFO can be found here: http://www.CBDAmbassador.com

Digital Currencies:

Cryptocurrencies are something that I have been interested in over the past several years, but in the past year or so, I have been heavily involved with them. My brother and mother made a good amount of money last year with Bitcoin mining contracts through Genesis Mining before it spiked. They still made money even when it dropped as they got into it at just the right time before it went up significantly. More or less, they both doubled their money in a one year period. This is the main reason why I got into in cryptocurrencies and it is obviously the future of currency as we know it. To me, this is one of the most exciting investments with the biggest potential to be into these days. I have made one investment in the crypto space this year and plan on investing in at least one more before this year ends.

You can see one of the ways that I am currently involved with cryptos here. You can obtain various crypto currencies by viewing ads, taking surveys, watching videos and playing games via faucets. Claiming crypto coins is free and fun! *Earn more by referring others!

My Top, Free Crypto Currency Faucets: http://www.ibosocial.com/cbdambassador/pressrelease.aspx?prid=599761

While you may see me wearing a suit in my profile pic, it is my least favorite thing to wear ;)

I look forward to a long-standing relationship with all of you.

All The Best,
Chance Russo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @chancerusso! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome!

Thank you! So glad to be here!! This is a very unique platform and I look forward to being apart of it.

@chancerusso, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to steemit @chancerusso. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Sounds good! Will check it out. Thanks.

Hey Chance welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @chancerusso! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem, @chancerusso!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98