introduce myself, goodwill in steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

introduce myself, hi all, my name is Ica septia.

IMG_20180124_002902.jpg

I was born in Jakarta 12 July 1989, I am the second child of four siblings. now I live in aceh precisely in Langsa city, aceh indonesia. Actually I am a little embarrassed to introduce myself, because I am still very layman here. but in my opinion, without introduction I will not be able to do something without in the introduction. I lived in aceh for three months, I first got to know steemit when I was still living in jakarta. One of the steemans from Aceh that introduced steemit to me. I hope kakanda @dianclasher still remember me, @dianclasher who first introduced steemit to me.

IMG_20180124_003023.jpg

when i was in jakarta, @dianclasher and i often meet at work, i almost everyday see @dianclasher open his laptop and see about steemit. i was curious about the steemit how could a @dianclasher be in it and i started asking about it. after @dianclasher tells how steemit works and explains what is banned in steemit, I begin to feel that steemit is different from other social media. I was curious how to get with the post can get awards from other steemian which is very valuable. the original work that I really like about steemit and everyone should try to work for themselves.

IMG_20180124_002945.jpg

IMG_20180124_003001.jpg

For my current job, I feel my work is slightly downhill now. maybe steemit could be my side job with original work from me. the key to one's success is to keep trying and never giving up that I always remember. maybe i should learn a lot from steemian who have long joined in steemit and i really expect that. am i fit to be a steemian? I will look for a new brother in steemit even though I can not look at other steemian faces. I wish I became a new family member in steemit.

IMG_20180124_002832.jpg

maybe i'm a bit screwed while writing, it's all because i'm still awkward to let my brain to think. maybe what I'm writing tonight is what I'm feeling right now. maybe i really hope to get suggestion and knowledge from other steemian.

I may have chosen my steam witness and the following categories of witnesses that I have chosen.

@jesta, @roelandp, @timcliff, @good-karma, @blocktrades, @aggroed, @pharesim, @ausbitbank, @curie, @pfunk, @netuoso, @furion, @jerrybanfield, @abit, @teamsteem, @reggaemuffin. maybe I've chosen my best steam witness.

regards me @chamberle

Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

thank you guys and i really appreciate your comments.

Welcome to steemit @chamberle.

Thanks @dianclasher and i like you...

Ica, welcome to the Steemit platform. Thanks for sharing. wish you much success here.

thank you for your support and I am very grateful.

Welcome to the Steemit family! I'm sure, the community will your posts!

Greetings from Berlin!

thank you, best regards from me for you friend and hope i can live it well

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

terima kasih untuk inflasi teman Anda dan saya sangat menghargainya.

Congratulations @chamberle, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @chamberle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33