Introduceyourself chairoool my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
my name is chairoool i live in banda aceh born in the year 1998 now have gone to college at university banda aceh country majoring in economics of management indeed my name is bit of man told by many but for me ordinary ordinary because i was born with kind woman
and also my hobbies play voly karna play poly
image
make me lost sense of saturation and distress now I am very happy to be able to join in esteem even though esteem its already many who joined but I can join this new esteem karna time I do not have hp android so my old friend in esteem please help me so i can be as successful as you guys

like help me please and comment

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit cantik
Beautiful

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

YOU ARE A SPAMMER

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam. Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!

Hello cute girl welcome to steemit.
Hope you will better here.
Good luck.
This is Nahid Hassan from Bangladesh.

Congratulations @chairoool! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Dear @chairoool, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1523747613-9666202

Love your smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72