[ENG] Hello Steemit! My name is chairilmuntazar, and I hope I'm doing this first post right!

Hi Steemians, my name is chairilmuntazar ! I have spent most of my adult life learning about the crazy world of wine, and I've been lucky enough that it's brought me to some amazing places in the world. With Steemit being such a great social platform, I figured I'd take the opportunity to share my experiences with all of you!

image

I currently work as a sommelier, and one of my favourite things about my job is educating people (guests or staff) about wine. Any excuse to talk about wine, I'm there! But, as much as I like to talk about it, I definitely don't have all the answers. To be honest, no one ever will. You can read all the textbooks and see all the places, but it's an ever-changing industry and can sometimes be hard to keep up with.
image
Even with that said, I've made (and am still making!) a serious effort to learn as much as I can, and that's where the travel portion of my wine life comes into play. I wanted to go to all these places I was reading about and see it all first hand. So that's what I started doing! I can't wait to start sharing it with all of you! :)

Sort:  

sudah saya upvote dan resteem

Welcome to Steemit! I don't even have a clue about wine, other than I enjoy drinking it haha. There are several folks here that are wine educated, so I'm sure you will find folks to converse with about wine. Welcome again to the community.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like being in this great community "

Congratulations @chairilmuntazar, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44