About me , perkenalan diri

image
Hello steemit friends all of me this time would introduce myself
My name is chairullah
My birthplace is mns dayah 11-11-1986
I live now in rukoh village, darussalam syiah kuala district banda aceh city.
! [image] ()
I have married and already have 1 child, my wife's name is Miss Ulfa and my child's name is najwa hafizah.
! [image] ()
! [image] ()
I am now working in the faculty of Islam university serambi mekkah banda aceh, I work there as an academic staff in Islamic education early childhood (PIAUD) and my additional task is to input all data related to online.

Language Indonesia
Hello kawan steemit semuanya saya kali ini mau memperkenalkan diri
Nama saya chairullah
Tempat tingal lahir saya mns dayah 11-11-1986
Saya tinggal sekarang di desa rukoh , darussalam kecamatan syiah kuala kota banda aceh.
image
Saya sudah berkeluarga dan sudah mempunyai anak 1, nama istri saya nona ulfa dan nama anak saya najwa hafizah.
image
image
Saya sekarang bekerja di fakultas agama islam universitas serambi mekkah banda aceh, saya disitu bekerja sebagai staf akademik di jurusan pendidikan islam anak usia dini ( PIAUD ) dan tugas tambahan saya yaitu menginput segala data yang berhubungan dengan online.

Upvote and resteem

Follow me @chaifa-najwa

Sort:  

Hi chaifa-najwa! Great introductions... I am happy with your presence. and welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck @ chaifa. ☺

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @chaifa-najwa to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hai kawan @chaifa-najwa, salam...

saya ada bikin aplikasi Steem Autovote. Bila kamu jain dan tergabung dalam aplikasi ini, maka tiap artikel kamu akan mendapatkan upvote dari member lain. Besaran upvote yang diberikan akan tergantung dengan Steem Power kamu.

yuk join ya, gabung dengan teman-teman lainnya. kita cara nafkah bersama di steem :)
untuk info lebih lanjut bisa dibaca disini: https://steemit.com/steem/@lopezdacruz/steem-autovote-live-now

terima kasih ya

salam kenal kembali @lopezdacruz terima kasih sudah mengajak join steem autovote

Welcome! Hope to see more of you around!

thanks you for you @misterw

Welcome steemit community, many new things i will meet here from insight, experience and science. you can also share all things that have not been known by others before, regards to know from me @teukukhaidir

Nice to meet you @chaifa-najwa
Welcome to the community !
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for a upvote
Resteem for a resteem
Follow for a follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65