You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in Korea, Korean University Student!

Nice to meet you, Zephy! :-) I'm Chaelin. Thank you for your voting! You're in Korea now! It's interesting that in April, I'm planning to go to NZ!! If you don't mind, may I ask you about some problems in the near future? :-)) Anyway, photography is one of my favorite hobbies, too!

Sort:  

I think we've met before! :) I am @devi1714, I just wanted to make a new account so I can post different content! Problems? Sure! What type of problems do you want to know about? And problems with Korea or New Zealand? :)

Ah!!! Devi, it’s you!!!! I didn’t know that. :-)

I’ll question you about the future problems if they will happen. lol!!! Now I’m preparing for the trip as possible as I can. :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50