And This Is How You Introduce Yourself On Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

And This Is How You Introduce Yourself On Steemit

What is happening Steemit? My name is Chad Sheppard and I just joined this AWESOME community last week. A guy at my work came to my cubicle and said "Chad you have got to get on this site, it's the future of the internet." So here I am.....

Things to know about me....

I've been fairly successful doing affiliate marketing since 2012....


v2 affiliate panel.PNG

I love to sing....

I am married with 4 AWESOME kids....

15241839_1313128012062518_2285416986100655877_n.jpg

I still play Pokemon Go.... :)

I love flying drones....


phantom 4 pro.png

I have a video on youtube with over 130,000 views...

I've only quit one job in my life on the spot....


1184961073_5a9ceba709_o.jpg

Ok so this might need some back story. I was a cook and they tried to make me get in the mouse suit. I was 17 and at the time I still didn't have a car or anything, so I told them NO and quit and called my parents to come pick me up.

I tried out for American Idol...didn't make it

500px-American_Idol_logo.svg.png

The End

Well hope you enjoy my lovely introduction. I'm looking forward to putting some solid content on this platform and hopefully adding value to the steemit community.

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:)
Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:)
Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!
image

Hi there @Chadsheppard ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fairvote.

Hello @Chadsheppard - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to Steem @chadsheppard I have upvoted and sent you a tip

AWESOME...thx you.

Welcome to Steemit @chadsheppard!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello @chadsheppard. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

David, thxs for the support.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Nice to meet you @Chadsheppard ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Thank you for welcoming me.

welcome to Steemit Chadsheppard !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome @chadsheppard, welcome to the best platform, I look forward to your best post. I am sure you are a creative person who has a myriad of ideas on your head. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends starting today and so on. see you later. Follow me @rizalspil, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68