Hello! My introduction...

Hi everyone. Im a surreal environmental artist. Im currently traveling the U.S. in my mobile studio(tiny house) spreading my environmental message while sharing my art with whomever is interested. Im always interested in meeting and collaborating with progressive individuals that are looking to have a positive impact on our world. IMAG0270.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome @chadknapik
Hope you have sign up on steemit chat so that you can help promote your posts
follow my handle @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform.

Very Welcome to Steemit FAMILY!! nice pic by the way!

Wish you an awesome experience here on steem it!

Hi,

I love Surrealism and Nature.

My favorite artist is Salvador Dali.

Nice to me you, I hope you enjoy Steemit!

A man on a mission. Is that a sequioa tree? Welcome to steemit. Following you hope you follow me too

Welcome aboard my friend!
Follow me at https://steemit.com/@iknownothing

trade follow bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54