Hello! Allow me to introduce myself... I'm Chad, and new to Steemit!

Hello everyone!


My name is Chad, and I am super excited to be on Steemit!

I have known of Bitcoin for about 3 years now, and in the last 3 months or so I have been really learning and studying crypto currency. I even built my own Ethereum mining rig at home, and have NEVER attempted something like that before. 

This industry just amazes me, and I am so happy to see how Steemit is growing. I am still getting used to the site, but I plan to share this with the world if all goes well. This is one of the first platforms I have seen besides gambling or trading where users are actively involved and exchanging tokens for a bigger and better cause. 

I work full time as a corporate sales trainer, and I love my job. Of course I hope to retire while still young one day and be with my family more, but until then, I am thankful for the work I do have each day, no matter how hard it is. Maybe I will have a big break through with Steemit and that will help me with m financial goals of retiring young. 

If you want to reach out and connect with me. I would love to share ideas or even just chat about Steemit. I'm always willing to help someone else, because I believe it will come back around (Karma ;-) )

If you want to show some love on my post, I would greatly appreciate it, and will always try and return the favor. Any advice on how to use this platform in the best ways would be appreciated as well.


Let's go full STEEM ahead!


Thanks for checking out my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99