The story of Cyril

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It is always a bit difficult to break the ice.

Long story short, I am from the best area of France called Occitanie. I love new technologies, genetics, and plants.

To sum up, here is a youtube video to show you where I am from:

Do you like it? Watch some more!

And here follow 2 more videos to show you what I like:

Obviously, I also like steemit! I hope you, readers, leave me some comments and invite me in your world!

Have a wonderful time following my blog.

A tout de suite!

Cyril

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cguib I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations!

Nice to meet you, @cguib! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @cguib! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

very much welcome. Beautiful place. Hope you love it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60