A Wanderer : In search of Eudaimonia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am no superhuman,everyday Life takes me through various barriers everyday and I manage to somehow struggle my way out of it alive.
I work in an IT Organization In Pune, India. Born and brought up in a small Town in the North Eastern states, in a family where my Mom is a Christian and my Dad a Hindu, I have enjoyed each of it equally. I have always defied the idea of patriarchy.I left home for my studies when I was 16, I knew I had to step out of my comfort zone if I had to achieve something in life. From Fighting different odds in a country where Girls are not allowed to think very freely, let alone travel alone, to someone who dreams of travelling every corner of the world someday, to meet different people,to see the vibrant cultures around, to enlighten my taste buds and above all , the most important - To carry and spread the message of Love from one end of the world to there other..
Pune is my 3rd city I have hopped into after working in Kolkata and Delhi and I plan to keep shifting around. I am yet to set my foot out travelling the world, as they say "Charity begins at home", I have begun to explore around little by little.

I love capturing memories on my camera, loves reading, fanatic about cats and adores Dogs.

I love sleeping, I love to eat and just laze around on the sofa .
Ordinary humans..Determined to follow my Dreams .... in search of Eudaimonia...My pic.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit @ceuli, a good place to tell others of your dreams and life objectives !! I love Vespas too, a great faithful mile maker that can carry you to where you need to be !! Nice photo and introduction post, follwing ) steem On

Welcome to Steemit! ^_^

Welcome to steemit community the next generation social media platform.

You are welcome to steemit @ceuli

Your presence here is very valuable to us. You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new Steemians for an opportunity to win big.

You can follow this LINK to get more information about the contest.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26