You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I decided to leave BPO industry: Self Introduction of a new Steemian!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh, oh my @payatz07 you are finally here! Thanks for taking the action! This is the best platform for us. I am super excited to read your first blog very soon. Use the tag introduceyourself, it doesn't have to be long. What's important is that we would know more about you and what you do. If you need my help just let me know. I will soon add you and Bry to our group :)

Sort:  

Thanks @cestlag i just want to know first how to have a profile picture here on steemit hehe thanks again! 😉

It appears you longer need my help on you profile pic. Hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63