What I want to do.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello again Steemit community, today I come to talk about my dreams or what I would like to do in my life in a short.

Basically what I would like is to be happy, and to be happy, I would like to graduate from university (I am studying the second semester), after graduating, I would like to leave the country since I live in a country with great socioeconomic problems.

>

I want to work hard to earn money to help my family, because in Venezuela everything is very expensive.

In Steemit I see what could be a great financial aid, although I have been for a short time, I trust that I will do it well, God willing.

I would also like to learn how to speak and write English correctly (I am learning, that is why I have some haha ​​errors).


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95