#Introduceyourself Here we go Steemit. My first post, so know me.

Greetings to all members of the Steemit community. Welcome to my introduction post, but now in English.

My name is Cesar Zabala. I am 24 and I am a student of Mechanical Engineering at the University of Zulia, Venezuela, to be more specific.

I came to this community where I have good expectations and feelings. My sister @mariaazabalap and her friend @marinesb with whom I share mutual interests told me about it.

27067509_10211237580196832_2390553360843915344_n.jpg

These expectations and sensations are given by the intrinsic need of curiosity and learning that characterizes me. I am a reading enthusiast and I am always available and in search of a relative truth, to learn new things every time I have the opportunity and I have found in this community of members a space that I consider appropriate for the interaction and sharing of knowledge, anecdotes, educational help material and general culture on various topics and interests that I would like to share through publications in this network such as technological and scientific development, engineering, photography, philosophy, humanism.

I feel quite optimistic about the development and the ties that we can obtain in this way, since I consider myself a very friendly person who likes to share and debate points of view.

I like and I am dedicated in my free time to sports to share with my group of friends (those who still remain in Venezuela for various reasons) in activities such as football and baseball and Bootcamp training and Gym (more than anything) and of course I never miss a good beer and a good meal to chat.

I am a very familiar person and therefore I love to spend most of my free time with them. I hope to share with you about that part of my life.

You can also find me on other social networks so you can know a little more about me, my interests and my free time.

I hope that you have liked my publication and we can share a lot.

Sort:  

Lovely post. Welcome to steemit! Your going to have a lovely time on here. Hope you visit my page @diljeetdil xx

Thanks, I truly appreciate it. I just visited your page and followed you. ;)

Aww thats nice, I will look forward to your next posts too x

:) Welcome :)

Thank you. Your profile is really interesting.

Welcome to steemit @cesarzabalap. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thank you, it is a good iniciative. We should save the world.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you. I'll take a look for sure. Great content.

Thanks. Hope to share with you bro.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will share more about what it is like in Venezuela

Oh man, thank you. Really fan of science, I got curious on vegan food. And about Venezuela I hope to share what is real, even when do it is too delicate because there are too many points of views. People are suffering but I'll try to talk about it another post.

Hi Cesar how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you very much my friend. I'm here to share content and connect with people to make great things. I'm a huge music fan and I consider is a vehicle to communicate people through the world.

Your're welcome :) i'm really happy to connect with you and thank you for your kind words. I think the same as you about music. I look forward to reading and supporting your next posts. Peace. CS

Congratulations @cesarzabalap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great intro post @cesarzabalap! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @dinah4sure sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Thank you for taking time to read me, I truly appreciate it. I'll check it out for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43