Wudup Steemit! Neo-girl-version in this bitch! -CeS*- Intro Post

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Wudup Steemit! Neo-girl-version in this bitch! "The framerate in this life is pretty fucking awesome." My name is CeS* and I am a music lover, songwriter, psychic, ninja martial artist Spiritual Gangsta. Welcome to my Steemit blog! Excited to be a part of this :D 8/9/2016
BW.jpg
Breakfree


I am a vocalist/musician from Clear Lake, Texas in the US currently recording new electro-pop music. Previously I've done rock and hip-hop and now I'm widening my scope of genre. I also like to record video of music performances for my YouTube channel and host TV musician interviews and shows.
cover4
Ballroom Stage at Warehouse Live in Houston


I grew up in Houston and had a crazy freaking teenage life. Be prepared as I may write those (may or may not be fiction!) stories here.
BeFunky_null_12.jpg
I love it when you click on me. Cuz I am clicking on you so fucking hard


I also read tarot cards, do dream interpretation, am into spirituality and studying consciousness, metaphysical shit, aliens, space, astronomy, quantum physics, law of attraction, manifestation and all kinds of joyous awesomeness.
photo(3)
psychic badassery


Did I mention I'm Gemini? Yes, I like to write so I think this shit is gonna kickass. <--Speaking of which, I also study martial arts, enjoy running, cycling, parkour, dancing, yoga and swimming. Gotta exercise! Gotta keep your body mooovviiinnnggg!
superF2
Bruce Lee yo


I'll use this site as an online journal and I have a feeling life is about to accelerate for many on the planet, as the creation of this site is a reflection of new ideas, paradigm shift and ascension in the collective. Freedom and abundance are available to all willing to recognize it. Please leave your comments below as I'd love to stay in touch with you. More soon! <3

~Love & Light~
CeS

Sort:  

Hi there, you would do better if you verified.

How do I do this? #New

You take a picture of yourself holding a sign saying "Steemit" with today's date.

Thanks! Guess I should get dressed then. And make doodle art at 330am . Fun times.

You ARE a sick individual. Thanks for joining XD
I am glad to be ascending into oneness with your presence here to sooth my interests :)
Followed you.
Lets change the world :)

Thanks for following! Followed you too. Change already in progress :D <3 What what!

You know what ;) I'm exited to hear more content and save some people from the vice of their egotistical minds :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13