You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well hello there fellow Steem users!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello @bitcoinorbust! Welcome to steemit! I hope you have been enjoying the platform so far. I too am fairly new, and have made it my mission to help newbies get over the crazy hump there is for beginners.

steemitmeme.png

I would love to chat with you, so I will be sending you a private memo. Please check your wallet :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much ceruleanblue! -Like your handle name by the way! Lol

Haha not a problem buddy, just a memo :) Part of the way things works around here. Question, do you use the Discord messaging application, or have you signed up for Steemit Chat yet? My username there is the same, and we could have a one on one convo there.

I'm still on a heavy learning curve, so any help will be appreciated. No I'm not on Steemit Chat yet, but I will make sure to chek out Steemit Chat. I'm still working thru the FAQ. There's a lot to learn.

That's alright, I notice that you mention Telegram, my username there is the same as well :)

Or, if you prefer a degree of anonymity, open an account at http://www.yopmail.com/en/ :), and message me at [email protected] from an account I'll recognize.

Thank you. I will check it out! A little overwhelmed at the moment... -I somehow managed to get to 108 followers in the past 15 minutes! Whoo hoo! lol

Haha don't worry, that will slow down shortly, but Congratulations all the same :) Feel free to take your time, I'll be around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44