Do you like the beach? I Yes

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

image

Hi, saya Cepul, saya suka pantai

Bagaimana dengan sahabat steemians? Jangan lupa jawab di komentar ya!!!

Dalam beberapa postingan saya sering menyebutkan bahwa saya suka pantai, bahkan hampir semua postingan saya bernuansa pantai. Pantai di Aceh itu sempurna menurut saya, pantai dengan pasir yang indah, air laut yang bening, langit yang cerah berawan dan di kelilingi bukit berkarang. Sempurna. Saya sangat suka.


--------------------------------------------------
English version
--------------------------------------------------

Hi, I Cepul, I love the beach

What about steemians friends? Do not forget to answer in the comment yes!

In some posts I often mention that I like the beach, even almost all my posts nuanced beach. The beach in Aceh is perfect in my opinion, the beach with beautiful sand, clear sea water, clear cloudy skies and surrounded by rocky hills. Perfect. I really like.


Picture details

Located:

Time of shooting: Sunday, 04 Maret 2018 - 09.12

File info: size 3.82 MB - 4608x3456px

EXIF data: Redmi Note 4, Xiaomi - f/2.8 - 1/3838 - ISO155 - 2.73mm - No flash

Screenshot_2018-03-13-06-51-33-685_com.miui.gallery.png


Please support me Friends and my Witnesser.

@jesta
@roelandp
@gtg
@timcliff
@good-karma
@blocktrades
@utopian-io
@jerrybanfield
@teamsteem
@yabapmatt
@steemed
@isnochys
@busy.witness
@busy.org


Sort:  

Yes I like the beach photo? your beach photography always best I appreciated your post ,,,,,Thanks for sharing,,,,,,,,

Thank you very much @molikatun

welcome and please visit my blog @molikhatun

Yup that beach is so beautiful even just by looking it refreshes the mind
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

yes, I agree with you.

Thanks @sid9999


Hello @cepul!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 23 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

I'm sorry @bycoleman, I don't know about that. Thanks for the information and I will not repeat it again.

Thank you for your help in building a great platform!

Very good post cepul friend greetings i follow u from Amsterdam to Love :)

Keep it up... you can check my article about and give me your feedback!

My article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46