1000 followers challenge - let's do it together!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, this may sound weird for someone, but i made a challenge to get 1000 followers. My steemit username is centauri-alfa, if you like my content, feel free to follow, upvote and comment here, i will do the same and reply in comment. Thanks for help, every little counts :)

blog: https://steemit.com/@centauri-alfa

actual followers: 22

I upload everything what's funny or interesting, i love animals, cars, nature, sports. I try submit only good quality, nice content!

Sort:  

You are one step closer, I have the same targets. do follow back!

Followed, upvoted, thanks! :)

as of writing this post you have 22 followers, i'll help you get to 1000

Yes i'm new on steem thanks for help, i also followed and upvoted your latest post, nice stuff!

Thanks! Did the same!

upvoted
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Followed and upvoted one of your latest posts!

Great job on your first 1000!

I just started, 32 followers so far :)

Great! I just did the same!

Welcome to Steemit I will follow you and hope you will help me to so we get all 1000+ followers greetings Dibaco

Welcome to Steemit. Just be yourself and you will succeed. I am now following your blog

Upvoted your latest post, followed

Do i will do sme and also upvote

Upvoted your latest post, followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41