#introduceyourself - Hello Steemit ! Let me introduce myself, my name is Kia

cen.jpg

Hello Steemians !
Let's start from the beginning, I first heard about the steemit by my friend @moonmarvel and it was practically love at first sight. A website where you can reward and be rewarded with posts about yourself and amazing topics or interesting content!
So, I decided to give it a chance and start posting!
A little about me, I am a photographer. I have been working for more than 4 years and I really like it. Where there is a photography contest as much as possible I always follow to continue to explore my potential. In addition to photographers, since 1 year I learned to be a bitcoin trader. And I have a few assets there and the results are good. Although sometimes it must be lost but this is the world of trading and that's the consequence. Especially for now the bitcoin movement is very unstable, many traders who suffered huge losses.

Steemit Community, I do not really know what I can talk about because this is my first time blogging. But then I realized that I have a photo shoot of my camera and about trader tips for more profit that I want to share with you. To do so, I will start a series of posts and this will be my favorite presentation.
I hope you like my content. ;-)

See you later! Warm greetings to Steemit Community!

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit, @cendekia!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome to Steem @cendekia I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit @cendekia!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Nice to meet you @Cendekia ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steem

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17