Introduce yourself.... Hey :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So, Basically...I’ve been a Basketball fan as long as I can remember. Grew up on The Celtics since I was 7-8 years old (mid 90’s).
I grew up watching Pierce & Walker, and later on KG & Ray Allen a long side with Pierce.
Been with my team during rough times & bad.
And generally I’ve been NBA fan & following the league my whole life.

I’m currently unemployed (I broke my foot a while ago, had some surgeries to repair the damage and wasn’t been able to find a job ever since) so I have plenty of time to look up into random basketball facts, most of them I look up on my own & other are more common.

So.. I’m bringing all of these to you here... & if it goes well I will start to write a bit more about basketball & my opinions

I already posted a few facts/did you know posts..hope you like them. If so, you’re more than welcome to give it an upvote and comment.

:)
Thanks
Another celticsfan :)

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome

Welcome! Honestly.. you'll love it here. Post always with a picture in the future - you'll definitely get more hits and upvotes :). All the best! Kay

Welcome to Steem @celticsfan. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

I'm a Bird fan myself, but I'm a bit older...lol ... Welcome and have fun here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26