INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT- #SELF INTRODUCTION#

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180109-WA0002.jpg
Hello Steemians. My name is Celine Augustine. I am a Nigerian. I am a singer, writer and devoted psychologist obsessed with healthy living. I belief that healthy living encompasses eating your balanced diet, talking and thinking positively at all times because eating healthy meals do not guarantee a healthy being; negative words and thoughts affect our inner most peace, thereby affecting our outer appearance both facially and interpersonally.
IMG_9396.jpg
I hate manipulation and tribalism. I don't make friends based on tribe or religion but based on the consistency of an individual's good morals and values. I am a graduate of the university of port Harcourt where I studied psychology. My course of study to a very large extent has modified my life and motivated those around me in a positive way.
IMG_20171223_172731.jpg
My introduction is incomplete without talking of the great people whom God has blessed me with; "MY FAMILY". So proud to say that I have a caring, loving and understanding parent who any child would wish and pray for.
Blessed with four beautifulť Sisters and a handsome brother. My siblings are more than friends to me, always supportive; forever grateful and thankful to them for their excess love.
FB_IMG_1494192130095.jpg
10891638_870912952953837_2455927180923955775_n.jpg
My journey to steemit is truly a blessing. The feeling I had on Seeing my approval was just like "an excited fresher reporting to college for the first day in school". My appreciation goes to my friend, sister and mentor @maduprecious who introduced me to this great platform. Thanks for the time spent and still spending to make me understand basic things on this platform.
Really super excited to be part of this creative, educative and great community and looking forward to learn and contribute my own quota for the development of myself and others respectively. Ensuring to contribute my Best on healthy living, help new Steemians, and entertain the world through my music and other beneficial and relevant topics on this platform . Thanks for the read family.

Sort:  

welcome (:

Hello and welcome. I like your post, you are so right: negative words and thoughts affect our inner most peac. I would like to read more from you.

I appreciate @nakary. Please do follow me for more updates. Thanks.

Welcome, hopefully we will listen you sing something soon.

Thanks @martiniman. Trust me, you won't have to wait for long to hear me sing.

Welcome Sis.. Feel free to be free

I'm truly grateful sister @maduprecious.

Welcome to join steemit. Good luck. I support yuo.👌

Thanks, I'm really grateful @arifuddinaba.

You're welcome to this great community

welcome to the arena. stay blessed and keep rocking

Welcome to steemit the best platform ever.....

Thanks, I appreciate @kelgreen.

Interesting introduction post! Keep sharing and have fun Steeming.

I feel so honored @allesia. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47