WHY ARE THE KARDASHIANS SO OBSESSED ABOUT THEIR PHYSIQUE?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


source:http://www.instyle.com/news/kardashian-jenner-2016-met-gala

Hello Steemit users! How are you doing? My name is Heydi and I decided to name this CelebtritiesNews because one of my passions in life is to talk and learn more about celebrities. I would like to share my passion with you guys! This is my first time submiting a story on this website so please bare with me. I am glad and excited to be part of Steemit!

Have you ever wonder why the Kardashians are so obsessed about their physique ? A couple of days ago I was watching this TV Show that I really love called "Keeping Up With The Kardashians" and I was wondering why is the appearence so important to them?!

I thought that the Kardashians were obsessed about their beauty because they have enough money to afford plastic surgery whenever they wanted to. I would've probably done the same if I had that much money. Then I went on google to make a brief search to find some clues about this and here is what I found :

I found some great informations on a web site ( I will put the source down below) talking about what Rob Kadashian thinks about his mom who is forcing the family to be picture perfect! Here is what he said :

"When your life is always on T.V, you always have to look good for the camera. My mom literally forces us to be picture perfect. She's been forcing Garcinia pills down Khloe's throat for the last year. Even Kim has been on my case about using Garcinia for the last year that's why I left the wedding."


source: http://www.realcoolvideos.com/rob-chyna-fake

His mom replied saying that the pills were natural weight loss supplement, here is her answer to the accusation:
"Robert is going through some personal issues. I love my children and don't force them to do anything they don't want to. The pills he's talking about are a natural weight loss supplement called Pure Cambogia Slim™. They are completely safe. I love my children and wouldn't trade their health for anything."

source:http://tmzkardashianexposed.com/?loc=INT&a=

What I learned from this is that Kris Jenner wants the family to always be good looking. In my opinion, she really is putting her children's health in danger and she is probably doing it to achieve her goal, which is to have a perfect family. Her having a massive impact on their vision of themselves being perfect since their childhood, can explain a lot about their physical obsession.

So what do you think ?

Sort:  

Congratulations @celebritiesnews! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50