Hi!

Hello I'm Hilal from Turkey. I want to share more travel photos and notes about cities. I'm a computer engineer and I will share some codes about swift for ios. Adsız.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
I am expecting your post.

thank you :)

welcome to steemit Hilal!

Welcome to steemit Hilal, I'm following you and I'm looking forward to seeing your travel stories!

thank you very much :)

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you can add insight and knowledge here, you also can share new things that other people may not know, best regards from me @teukukhaidir and thank you

welcome @cekuubalum ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to steemit ..

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24