Hello Steemian's Let me Introduce Myself cekpa

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hallo Friends Steemians Worldwide Let me introduce myself
image
My name is yurnaidi
My steemit account name @cekpa
my residence is in aceh north indonesia
my day job at a photocopy shop and selling stationery
I love traveling with my wife
image

image

image

image
I know steemit from my friend @starlost he said in steemit can supplement our family income and now in steemit there are team @steem-ambassador to help beginner in world steemit...

I am married and this is my wife
image

Please Support And Guidance from Steemians Friends Please Follow, Resteem and Unvote Me In Steemit This.

Sort:  

wellcome brader

pocketsend:101@cekpa, welcome to steemit brother! We all glad to have you here. Rise and shine.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: cekpa
New sending account balance: 3929944
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6d3ad3dfff8eeeca6d12f2baf34e6d78e7f8747d
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: cekpa
New sending account balance: 3929944
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6d3ad3dfff8eeeca6d12f2baf34e6d78e7f8747d
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Congratulations @cekpa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54