Introduceyourself in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

assalamualaiku ... introduced my name cekbass, I am 22 years old I am a university student in North aceh lhkoseumawe malikussaleh daily activities I was working at a garage nearby from where I live, every home from college as well as on the holiday I went to work, the result of my work, I could pay off the dues-dues monthly lectures I would but the money-money from my work is very a bit not quite make my life because I was a simple born of on farmers but day after day I live a life so that one day, I met with my friend who is a single campus with me i.e @waniphotography he gave the information to me about steemit, when I heard the imformasi I am very interested, I immediately ask to teach me how to join the steemit thank God little by little I was taught so well that I know in the field of steemit, and from now on I've listed in this steemindo, I hope with this steemit I have joined my life could change hopefully filled in distress.Salam kenal buat all who have joined in the steemians world is excited to be joining the #steemit apologize if any of my words that are less momentous occasion dihati you and when there are words I was wrong I type waassalam

Sort:  

Alaikum as-salam, welcome.
Behind you are interesting pictures, about what are they?

paintings from my friend about the acting acting face the face of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63