Welcome To my Mind | Bienvenido a mi MentesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to My Mind

My story has no beginning, it has no end either, because I don't remember when my life began, and surely I will not know when it ends. Let's begin my presentation for the present, while analyzing the past, to project the future. My Name is Cesar Heiberg Ramirez Sieber and I am an architect, graduated about 3 years ago in UDO, a College in Anzoátegui Venezuela, where I was born and continue my life as long as the economy of my country allows me. Architecture has always been my passion since I was a child, I always saw buildings with some detail and mystery, ‘’how this is done?’’ ‘’Who did that?’’ They were my questions inside my head, but for sure I did not know what it meant to be an architect until maybe the final semesters of my career.

3.jpg

Today I can say that architecture has helped me see the world through their eyes as ´´Rafael Moneo´´ said. It is true that architecture changes the lives of people, and only those who have been studying it, understanding it, and spending sleepless nights working on a design project, can understand. That is why once I graduated as an architect, I felt the need to explain what I had learned all these years to others, that is why once I graduated from the same university I started as a professor where I currently work.

7.JPG

Architecture as well as being a technical career comes from art, it comes from design, that is why architects are involved in other areas that are not our own work on many occasions, for that same reason most of the time you will find us involved in some branch of the fine arts, music, painting, plastic arts, theater, or all at the same time.

4.JPG

5.jpg

In my case, since I was very young I started with music, I started playing guitar at the age of 11, and I'm still using that wonderful instrument to compose, sing, and vent when necessary. I was in many bands, of many genres, almost all were versions of other bands. However there was one in which we could exploit our creativity and write our own songs, of which we could record 3 songs, that band was called '' Spacio Confinado '' reggae / rock band where I played as guitarist and vocalist. I say it was called, because the situation in my country meant that many of my friends had to leave the country in search of a better economic situation for themselves and their families and we had to dissolve it.

1.JPG

sc.jpg

Currently I continue in my country as far as I can, since I graduated I have dedicated my time to explore a branch of 3D modeling that I loved since I was a kid, I always saw comics, movies or played computer games or console games where it was used computer animation to create them, although at that time I didn’t understand how they were made (but I had a huge desire to do it) when I graduated I knew it was the step that I needed to connect my passion with architecture and my passion as a child: 3D model and animate what you would like to do. In my career you must learn 3D modeling subjects, but focused on the design of houses, buildings, and squares such as Autocad, Sketchup, Revit and Lumion. But because of my curiosity as a child I took on the task of looking for other programs that would help me model everything I wanted to do since I was a child, now I manage several programs such as Maya, Cinema 4D, and Blender, for example. I am still practicing with them but I have been able to make several models and small projects that have helped me to grow in this new branch that I love as well as architecture, I am very happy to have connected those two worlds that were very distant in my head.

8.png

I hope in my next post to explain a little more in detail my coincidences, my anecdotes, my experiences, hopes and desires, my personal projects and my way of being, and little by little they will understand this labyrinth, this sea of ideas and projects, that arise from the past reviving every time my present. Without more to say, I welcome you to this world.

I welcome you to my mind.

10.png

Bienvenido a Mi Mente

Mi historia no tiene comienzo, tampoco tiene fin, porque no recuerdo cuando comenzó mi vida, y seguramente no sabré cuando acabe. Comencemos mi presentación por el presente, mientras se analiza el pasado, y proyectamos el futuro. Mi nombre es Cesar Heiberg Ramirez Sieber y soy arquitecto, graduado desde hace 3 años en la UDO, universidad en Anzoátegui Venezuela, donde nací y continúo mi vida mientras la economía de mi país me lo permita. La arquitectura siempre fue mi pasión desde niño, siempre veía las edificaciones con cierto detenimiento y misterio, como se hace eso?, quien lo hace? Eran mis preguntas dentro de mi cabeza, sin embargo a ciencia cierta no sabía que significaba ser arquitecto hasta tal vez los semestres finales de mi carrera.

3.jpg

Hoy en día puedo decir que la arquitectura me ha ayudado a ver el mundo a través de sus ojos como decía Rafael Moneo. Es cierto que la arquitectura cambia la vida de las personas, y solo los que han estado estudiándola, comprendiéndola, y pasando noches en vela trabajando en algún proyecto de diseño, puede entender. Es por eso que una vez que me gradué como arquitecto, sentí la necesidad de explicar y dar a conocer lo que había aprendido en todos estos años a los demás, es por eso que una vez graduado entre en la misma universidad como profesor donde trabajo actualmente.

7.JPG

La arquitectura además de ser una carrera técnica proviene del arte, proviene del diseño, es por eso que los arquitectos nos vemos envueltos en otras materias que no es la nuestra propia en muchas ocasiones, por esa misma razón la mayoría de las veces nos encontraras envuelto en alguna rama de las bellas Artes, música, pintura, artes plásticas, teatro, o todas al mismo tiempo.

4.JPG

5.jpg

En mi caso, desde muy pequeño comencé con la música, empecé a tocar guitarra a la edad de 11 años, y actualmente continúo utilizando ese maravilloso instrumento para componer, cantar, y desahogarme cuando es necesario. Estuve en muchas bandas de música, y de muchos géneros, casi todos eran versiones de otras bandas. Sin Embargo hubo una en la que pudimos explotar nuestra creatividad y componer canciones propias, de las cuales pudimos grabar 3 canciones, esa banda se llamaba ‘‘Spacio Confinado’’ banda de reggae/rock donde me desempeñé como guitarrista y vocalista. Digo que se llamaba, porque la situación de mi país hizo que muchos de mis amigos se tuvieran que ir del país en busca de una mejor situación económica para ellos y para sus familiares y tuvimos que disolverla.

1.JPG

sc.jpg

Actualmente continúo en mi país hasta donde pueda hacerlo, desde que me gradué he dedicado mi tiempo a explorar una rama del modelado 3D que me encantaba desde que era pequeño, siempre veía comiquitas, películas o jugaba juegos de computadora o de alguna consola donde se utilizaba animación por computador para crearlas, si bien en ese momento no entendía como se hacían (aunque tenía unas ganas inmensas de hacerlo) cuando me gradué supe que era el escalón que me faltaba para conectar mi pasión con la arquitectura y mi pasión de niño: Poder modelar y animar lo que quisiera hacer. En mi carrera debes aprender materias de modelado 3D, pero enfocado al diseño de casas, edificios, y plazas como Autocad, Sketchup, Revit y Lumion. Pero por mi curiosidad de niño me di a la tarea de buscar otros programas que me ayudaran a modelar todo lo que quería hacer desde que era niño, ahora manejo varios programas como Maya, Cinema 4D, y Blender, por ejemplo. Aún estoy practicando con ellos pero he podido hacer varios modelos y proyectos pequeños que me han ayudado a crecer en esta nueva rama que me encanta al igual que la arquitectura, estoy muy feliz por haber conectado esos dos mundos antes muy distantes en mi cabeza.

8.png

Espero en mis siguientes post poder explicar un poco más a detalle mis coincidencias, mis anécdotas, mis experiencias, anhelos y deseos, mis proyectos personales y mi forma de ser, y poco a poco vayan entendiendo este laberinto, este mar de ideas y proyectos, que surgen del pasado avivando cada vez mi presente. Sin más que decir, les doy la bienvenida a este mundo.

Les doy la bienvenida a mi mente.

10.png

Sort:  

Bienvenido Cesar, te deseo mucho éxito en esta maravillosa Red Social, espero compartas con nosotros algo de tus conocimientos hermano.

Saludos...

Gracias por tu comentario hermano @adrian4all con gusto! lo que necesites aqui estaré, igual espero me compartas algo sobre los conocimientos de Steemit! hahaha... saludos

welcome bro .first post is very good . i enjoyed reading it

thank you for your welcome and for your comment bro! I hope I can make much more post!... see ya!

hola profesor cesar, por aca te dejo un saludo dejandote saber que me uni a esta red social y deseándote mucha suerte.

Excelente Ale, un gusto tenerte por aqui ya veras que esta es una excelente plataforma!. Cualquier pregunta que tengas no dudes en escribirme.

¡Saludos!

Hi there. I'm a Blender user too and it's nice to see fellow 3D artists here especially fellow Blender users too. I have used it in a big project, Curious George 3: Back to the Jungle. You can check out my blog to see my stuff. I'll be posting about my experiences working in the animation industry. :)

Thank you for you comment!... I like it very much your first post!... You have a really good experience in the animation industry I like that!!... I'm an architect but since some years ago I've been interested in the animation world. In architecture we animate but just architectural projects. Houses, parks and something like that. But model a person an animate it?, or model something and make life inside the Pc, is really good! Hahaha, but hey! I love my career, but the animation I guess is converting in one of my another passion!... Please visit my blog, and see my post, to see some models I've worked in blender. bye bye my friend, I like you comment very much!.

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I play guitar too.

hi yourself! nice to meet you!... well, that make us ''guitar bros'' haha! see ya!...

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

thank you for your welcome!, its quite good this new way to blog!... well, the time will tell that!, I hope your steemit addiction brings you good things!! haha! see ya!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @ceheiberg

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Great Introduce Yourself

thank you @hotnight i'm glad you like it!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something

thank you for the invitation!!... :D

Interesante, Heiberg.

gracias hermano, saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54