Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians ,I am Collins Atada. This is actually my first post on this platform. I was introduced to steemit by @anyadan. I had like you to meet me. FB_IMG_15183080052031421.jpg

I love poetry something I would love to major in future although as at the moment I'm a student of Electrical electronics engineering Universities of uyo . I am a big fan photography too, although I am not good with the camera but I admire good photography.FB_IMG_15183086010948055.jpg
My view and great expectations of steemit as a first timer is large. For a country like Nigeria ,it could actually reduce the rate of unemployment amongst the youth if proper enlightenment is given.

I actually love making money though I am still young, so I will be using this great avenue to post stuff with great content and I will try my possible best not to bore you. Thank you steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit! :) Wish you all the best on the platform!

I'll give you a follow and upvote, feel free to do the same.

Will be popping by to see what you're doing :)

// @sanktnico

Thank you. I'm grateful

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome to steemit, ceetada! I hope you become successful in this platform! You may not be good with the camera now but with time, you will be able to learn a lot from experiencing it, if its something you want to do, go for it and eventually you will succeed! :) Feel free to check my blog posts if you find anything that interests you.

You may want to read this post first: https://steemit.com/discord/@denoxblogger/need-help-getting-your-steemit-blogs-out-there-my-steemit-discord-server-is-open

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Welcome to the family bro. It only gets better

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Welcome atada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80