You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capitulo I: MI PRIMER POST en Steemit - Hello World -

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello @mych and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Sort:  

thanks dude, and yess i had a question , I think I forgot to use the quotes by posting this post and I would like to know if there is any way I can put them or I can not do anything?

What do you mean by "quotes"? Because you can edit your post if you want ! The only thing you cannot change is your main tag

my tags ... i use only one tag .. can i use the other 4 tags?

Yes of course, and you have too, it is recommended

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62