Hello world, hello steem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi,
My name is Cédric I am slowly getting into blockchain/cryptocurrency technologies (should I say mindset?) so I wanted to try Steemit. Because I don't like to have an empty account I wanted to say hello to every people who would read this first message:

Hello you! ;)

I am a designer living in South of France. Design is kind of broad but I am kind of too, I am a Global designer (deal with it).
To keep it simple I am creative and open-minded so it's why I am here actually writing on Steemit.

If I have to write articles, it would be about design, photography, art, coding, blockchain, cryptocurrencies. I do like to write tutorials, to explain and to share links. Probably in English and why not in French if some frenchies are there ?

Des français, françaises par ici ? :)

A bientot

Sort:  

Hello Cedric, welcome to the community. I know there is a good french community here so I suspect you will find a great home!

Welcome to Steemit. I joined a week or two ago and am enjoying it. I still need to do my welcome article. Crypto is a great way to diversify from the sinking dollar. Silver and gold are as well. Steemit also gives you an opportunity to comment, reply, and write articles. It is creative to say the least. Again welcome my friend.

Welcome to Steemit! If you are new to the world of Crypto then Steemit is a very good place to learn! :D

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54