-INTRODUCTION- Halo guys! This is Cecilia from H.K. 大家好! 我是來自香港的Cecilia٩(⁎❛ᴗ❛⁎)۶

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Halo Steemit friends! 各位Steemit的朋友 你們好!

My name is Cecilia and I grew up in Hong Kong. Glad to join this community through the recommendation from @krischy to share my interest with you all. Thanks to @krischy❤️

我的名字是Cecilia,在香港長大。很開心可以透過@krischy的推薦來加入這個大家庭並且和大家分享我的喜趣。真的非常感謝@krischy❤️

IMG_8176.JPG

I'm currently studying in the U.K. and I love to travel around, taking pictures, search new food and learn different recipes in my spare time. So I would basically blog base on these range of things, let me start to do my first post:)!!

我現在在英國讀書,平常也很喜歡去旅遊、跟朋友到處拍拍照片、發掘好吃的美食和學習新的食譜。所以日後我的文章都會圍繞着這些範圍,等我現在就開始我的第一個文章吧:)!!

IMG_8200.JPG
This is one of my favourite scenery💕

這是我最喜歡的景色之一💕

The following photos were taken when I went out with my friends before:

以下這些相片是我跟朋友閒時出去拍的照片:

IMG_8179.JPG

IMG_8193.JPG

IMG_8197.JPG

IMG_8194.JPG

IMG_8218.JPG
This is my best friend @kelowi and she has just started to join Steemit family as well, so let's go there follow and support her!😍

這是我的好朋友 @kelowi ,她也是剛剛開始加入steemit哦,希望大家也能多多支持她!😍

looking forward to sharing more things with you guys♡

很期待跟你們再分享更多的東西♡

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Cecilia. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Thank you very much @cryptopassion !!:)

Welcome to steemit. Hope to see more post from you. Cheers!

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you :)!!

Hello @ceciliachanyf and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Thank you so much!!
Sure, I'll follow you back:)

Me too 😉 coz im gonna follow you😊

Hello @ceciliachanyf ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Nice pics!

Thank you @igor-steem :)!!
Wish you all the best as well and I've follow you back!

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! It's an amazing place.

Hello Cecilia, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)

Hello, thank you I'll definitely enjoy that;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34