For a 2020 where all dreams come true. New year Steemit

k2tzp5783m.jpg

A New Year's Eve dinner full of food, fruits and some liquor. But many empty positions, although we have a good quality of life here in Colombia it is not easy to assume all the absence of our family.

2l1sekclad.jpg

A family photo My mom, my sister, my grandmother, my boyfriend, my uncle and Margarita my niece dog. I thank you for having them with me and for making my days the best.

2lerowczyz.jpg

Having him by my side makes my life better. I wish this 2020 is loaded with good energies, dreams come true and above all to be able to reunite with my family again. Live near the sea and enjoy my beautiful island.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ceciliac :)

You are not new so why abuse the introduction tag

👋 Hi @ceciliac, Welcome to the community..!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Happy New Year @Ceciliac

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey ceciliac! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63