Hello steemits.

DQmdMwSYBfrrbF4K4UuwCh93xND2xVhKn7dQtzRGjbxCkrZ.jpeg

Hi. Steemits my name is Yurubi.

My story begins 30 years ago on May 18 at 12:30 in Caracas Venezuela, that was the day God gave me the best gift, my beloved family, the best I can have, with a loving mother, a father worker, a protective brother and a very naughty sister.

Throughout these years I have been a daughter, sister, cousin, aunt, aunt, grandmother and Mother ...

DQmbD4BfRXiAW9ZHd1SLPrUJEikwht6gH4LoEdhATboS1mb_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmd7HZUXSSd94ePzQzdu1DdmXjCNpUHByj9Xkg5Sc3tjvW_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmdZuZXfPRAH1s9D9BxyYCQ4QShXt58zG2f1UwjmXyKeHJ (1).jpeg

DQmbHP3msje7PMFQ9DWxAA3aeBWRHmU6bry9wtENC3z5yj1.jpeg

Among my passions, tastes and preferences are:
the music: without it I can not be, I believe in it as a powerful energy capable of transforming the wildest beast into the most docile animal. Among the genres that I like the most is the chill out, rock in Spanish, reggae, among others.
Makeup as a complement to beauty, highlighting certain attributes. Also as an artistic way to express yourself, or to characterize a role, the way you look at me is an art.
write sincerely, with feeling and without taboo thus breaking certain paradigms that society has imposed.
I describe myself as a dreamy person by nature, loyal and romantic.
I am the size of the opportunity that comes my way, although I know when I have to retire, let go and keep moving forward. Every day we learn something new, it just depends on us!
Today is my first written on this page which I would not have known if it was not for a very special person, persevering and fighter, as is my beloved niece @winifer, I want to thank her for always being by my side no matter distance.
I hope that through this page I can express myself by relating my experiences
To be able to share them with all of you and that is to your liking.!

Sort:  

Great introduction @ ceccilia! I am pleased with your presence. welcome to the community steemit. Steemit is social media that rewards you through writing and interesting comments. I hope you can provide an interesting article in the next post. do not hesitate! Your work will be appreciated morale and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Muchas gracias, espero mi contenido sea de tu agrado .

Welcome to steemit. You are going to love it here :)

Welcome to, Steemits :))

Welcome to Steemit! You will do well here! Lets Upvote and Follow each other! I post about envorinment!
Regards,
@leranion

Thanks for your advice I will take you into account. I hope you can read me and that my content is to your liking.

Welcome to steemit!

Bienvenida a Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit Yurubi
This community will help you with each question. If you need help, please ask. I am glad to help. Nice intro. Check out my blog and follow if you want. @mirkmarvel

Thank you very much for the welcome, and for your good disposition ... I hope my content is of your liking

Bienvenida a Steemit! Y gracias por apoyar mi publicación.

Welcome to, Steemits :))

Welcome to Steemit. There is a growing music community on Steemit. Be sure to search the tags! Have fun!

Thanks for taking a time and read me. I hope my content is to your liking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44