TheWayUp @ceBlaz IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemers!

Im very glad to be part of Steem comunity and share my thoughts, moments and ideas. I sign up just few days ago to try out what Steem have to offer and I like it very much so far.

jst.jpg

My name is Blaz and I am student of Industrial design in Ljubljana (Slovenia) and hoby graphic designer and photographer. I also love nature, animals, sports, art, design, my friends and family. I like CAD design, game developtment, animation and making new products witch can change the world. So you can expect lots of diferent picures and videos of my work and traveling.
I worked on diferent projects for few companies as student and I am also a volunteer at couts where do all kinds of things in nature, making stuff out of recycled materials, teaching survivor techniques and play games outdoor with our youngest memebers.
So if you folow me you can be part of my adventures. :)

Steemit is awesome way to conect peple, make them more productive, make some money and have fun. I would like to make conections , help each other and share beautiful moments with all. I would also like to make some money (who dont want) but its more important to make positive diference on each other. 7 billiard humans live on planet Earth, we are all one species but all with diferent story to tell.
I will tell you mine and I realy want to hear it as many people as posibile so give me little "kick start" and vote, coment and share.

20170617_204129.jpg

Sharing is caring! follow @ceBlaz :)

Sort:  

Welcome to this community that really appreciates our posted content. I hope you can follow me. I have the custom of posting photos taken of my iphone and texts of interesting curiosities.
You can become more popular by following people and giving upvote in posts! I believe Steemit has a great future!

thank you for welcome
I will follow and I agree, we have to be conected

Welcome to Steemit @ceblaz!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

@ceblaz Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

thank you, I will :)

you're welcome

Welcome to steemit! Have fun!

Welcome to steemit! :]

thank you ;)

Aloha, welcome to Steemit!!
Great introduction. You will do well on this platform :)
Followed.

thank you :)

Welcome aboard, Blaz! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you, Im folowing you :)

Congratulations @ceblaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26