You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, my name is Katie and I'm a Traveler, Programmer, and Story-aholic.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I love it. My twenties were not so long ago. And I am forever grateful that I quit a career track in medicine before year two. What a waste my certain passions would have been on something I don't even believe in, in the traditional sense. Good for you, enjoying life. I have children now and would not surrender this good life for one second, one indulgence. However, when reminiscing upon the previous decade, it was the best of time and the best of any worst times. Now, I will follow you and live vicariously through you in the opposing corner of the Pacific Northwest! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63