Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi! I'm Chris. I'm a professional animator and an amateur fantasy writer. Most of my posts here will be either art related or concentrate on writing/book recommendations.

I like to waste time by looking at interesting things online, so the idea of getting paid for it was a definite impetus to joining this community. I'm interested to see how it evolves.

Here's some work I've done off the clock and before I got paid to do animation. I'll have some new work to show presently.


Sort:  

Hey Chris, welcome to Steemit. Haha! Love your 2nd video!! How fun. :) And I was quite drawn in by the first. Well done! I'm excited to see that you're a fantasy writer. If you want to meet other writers and/or if you're interested in getting great advice and critiques, come hang out and chat at the Writers' Block!

Welcome...hope to see more animated magic...:)

Thank you for sharing dear it is amazing and information for every one.really helpful post for us.
Amazing post dear........
keep it up.
and please friends follow me.

@mahmoodhassan
And please upvote my post i also upwote your all post friends.

That first animation was really fun because it seemed very personal from you. Like a collection of your personal thoughts and philosophies. That alone was enough to follow you.

Hi Chris good day , its good to see that you are into animation , good work on that, seeing more of your fantasy stories soon. Followed you so i can see great adventure and fantasy stories written by you.

Hello, Ccscott, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello Chris !
Welcome to the community !!
Nice to meet Animator here in Steemit .

That's awesome stuff man glad your here !

That was awesome work! I can't wait to see more of your stuff! P.S. love Gwar. ;)

Hi Chris... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... As you are a professional animator, then I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66