Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello...STEEMIT community !!
I am Mr.Khit Oo from burma.I found the STEEMIT on LinkIn lasts a few week.
I think that STEEMIT is smart and amazing field
because author and poster of contents are very nice.
They are awesome creator.So i also just like them.
Now i got confirm for registration of my blog account.
I feel enjoy for stay here.I will try for living in steemit with other steemit family.
So, i wanna request that
Please,Take my hand for some support because i'm newbe.
Thanks to all of steemit family!
@cchunter

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem @cchunter I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I didn't get any tip on my introduction will you please provide some for me too:)

Wow ... @bottymcbotface
you gave me 0.001SBD !! i received !!
Thanksss !
I never forgot u :) :)

Welcome to Steemit Cchunter:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

HI @khunpoom
Thanks ! it is done.

welcome to the fam,check my account and follow me back at @keep0n.steemin

Welcome!!!! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

HI @marcelli
I followed on u!!

Howdy @cchunter? Welcome to steemit :]

Thanks
We stay here together.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/do-you-know

Hi
It is done ! :):)

A new Steemian :-) hello @cchunter I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43