Hello everyone, look who's here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good day steemit, it's good to be here on this platform.

Here's a bit about me.

I'm Mr. Chidi by name, i live in southeast of Nigeria. I'm an accountant by profession and an entrepreneur by skill.

My hobbies include Music, sports and a bit of creativity. I'm also an event manager and a very good chef!

How about some spaghetti for lunch, huh?

I was introduced to the platform some months back by @pangoli and @jamesub (last year) and i recently decided to start blogging.

I am confident that i would be a great addition to the platform and as well make impact. i'm sure i could easily fit in somewhere.

THANKS FOR HAVING ME...

Sort:  

Hello @cchidosky

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post and wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around

Thanks... I will👍

Hello @cchidosky
Welcome to steemit it's great to have you here enjoy the platform.

Thank you dear.. thanks for stopping by

Hey hey hey welcome to steemit from Venezuela.

Thanks... Boby

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thanks... I believe together we will make this platform great. 👍

Hi Chidi , welcome to steemit. Godd luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48