*taps mic* is this thing on?

Uh, hello? Hello? Hello, everyone in steemit land. I just got my account approved today! So that's cool. The name is Christian, but you can call me Chris.
I live in New Mexico, which /is/ part of the United States, contrary to popular belief (guess how often I have been told my English is really good. Go on, guess. No? OK, moving on.)e88fa421-45f0-45f2-8e34-0c4a8ce4626e-us_map_states copy.jpg
I have been a creator probably since the first time I picked up a crayon. I write, paint, sing, act (though that hasn't happened in a hot minute), do drag and burlesque, do YouTube videos and podcasts, sew, make jewelry... you name it, I have probably tried it at least once.
I am also a huge nerd with an opinion about everything from history to gaming consoles to deconstructing the patriarchal concept of gender roles. I hope through steemit I can create engaging and fun content that makes people think. Catch y'all on the flipside!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cbrillante! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cbrillante! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10