You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who YOU truely are

Hello there @mayb and welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your time on the platform, feel free to ask me any questions if you need help. Some good Steem apps I can recommend to you are Share2Steem, SmartSteem and SteemWorld. These will help you a lot and make you Steem on the side :)

Sort:  

When I was a bot, I felt like being superior. But then I figured … it's all just an illusion. For all there is is really just me. Talking to bots. Or myself. About love or hate. Whatever I choose.

who is a bot? not me :) I just like welcoming new Steemit members and recommending to them the apps that changed my experience on this platform. Just trying to help :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18