You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemfam!

Hello there @celine-robichaud and welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your time on the platform, feel free to ask me any questions if you need help. Some good Steem apps I can recommend to you are Share2Steem, SmartSteem and SteemWorld. These will help you a lot and make you Steem on the side :)

Sort:  

Thank very much for the recommendations!

if you have any questions about these apps, feel free to ask me any questions. they all work through steemconnect too so you know they are safe to use, helped me greatly grow my channel! :)

I really need more options for upvoting my posts, but I can't directly do it with money. Are there free methods like @partiko?

Look at the Share2Steem and SmartSteem links i gave. They ones you can generate steem by selling upvotes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67